Locations

* also responsible for Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania
** also responsible for Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro & Serbia

Austria

SILICA Wien

Avnet EMG Elektronische Bauelemente GmbH
Schönbrunner Straße 297 - 307
1120 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 86642-300
Fax: +43 1 86642-350
E-mail: wien@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Belgium

SILICA Diegem

Avnet Europe Comm. VA
Axxes Business ParkGebouw B 3de VerdiepingGuldensporenpark 17
9820 Merelbeke

Phone: +32 2 709 90 00
Fax: +32 2 709 98 10
E-mail: diegem@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Czech Republic (Slovakia)

SILICA Prague

Avnet s.r.o.
Amazon Court, Karolinska 661/4
18600 Prague

Phone: +420 2 34091031
Fax: +420 2 34091030
E-mail: praha@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Denmark

SILICA Herlev

Avnet Nortec A/S
Ellekær 9
2730 Herlev

Phone: +45 43 22 80 10
Fax: +45 43 22 80 11
E-mail: herlev@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Finland (Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania)

SILICA Espoo

Avnet Nortec Oy
Pihatörmä 1B
02240 Espoo

Phone: +358 207 499200
Fax: +358 207 499280
E-mail: helsinki@remove-this.silica.com

To top

France (Tunisia)

SILICA Lyon

Avnet EMG France SA
Parc Club du Moulin a Vent Bat 10 - 33, rue du Dr. G. Levy
69693 Venissieux Cedex

Phone: +33 4 78 77 13 60
Fax: +33 4 78 77 13 99
E-mail: lyon@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Toulouse

Avnet EMG France SA
8, Chemin de la Terrasse
Bâtiment D, 1er étage
Parc de la Plaine
31500 TOULOUSE
France

Phone: +33 5 62 47 47 60
Fax: +33 5 62 47 47 61
E-mail: toulouse@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Paris

Avnet EMG France SA
Immeuble Carnot Plaza14 Avenue Carnot
91349 Massy Cedex

Phone: +33 1 64 47 29 29
Fax: +33 1 64 47 00 84
E-mail: paris@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Rennes

Avnet EMG France SA
Les Peupliers II 35 avenue des Peupliers
35510 Cesson Sévigné

Phone: +33 2 99 83 84 85
Fax: +33 2 99 83 80 83
E-mail: rennes@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Germany

SILICA Berlin

Avnet EMG GmbH
Rudower Chaussee 12 d
12489 Berlin

Phone: + 49 30 214882-0
Fax: + 49 30 214882-33
E-mail: berlin@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Hamburg

Avnet EMG GmbH
Rathausallee 70  I  
22846 Norderstedt

Phone +49 (0)40 6082359 16  
Fax: +49 6082359 20
E-mail: hamburg@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Wiesbaden

Avnet EMG GmbH
Borsigstr. 32
65205 Wiesbaden

Phone: + 49 6122 5871 0
Fax: + 49 6122 5871 333
E-mail: wiesbaden@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Braunschweig

Avnet EMG GmbH
Wolfenbuetteler Str. 22
38102 Braunschweig

Phone: + 49 531 22073-0
Fax: + 49 531 2207335
E-mail: braunschweig@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Herne

Avnet EMG GmbH
Berliner Platz 9
44623 Herne

Phone: + 49 2323 96466-0
Fax: + 49 2323 96466-60
E-mail: herne@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Stuttgart

Avnet EMG GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 15
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen

Phone: + 49 711 78260-01
Fax: + 49 711 78260-200
E-mail: stuttgart@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Freiburg

Avnet EMG GmbH
Munzinger Straße 1
79111 Freiburg

Phone: +49 761 8819 410
Fax: +49 761 8819 440
E-mail: freiburg@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Nürnberg

Avnet EMG GmbH
Lina-Ammon-Str. 19a
90471 Nürnberg

Phone: +49 (0) 911 24425 80
Fax: +49 911 24425 85
E-mail: nuernberg@remove-this.avnet.eu

SILICA Poing

Avnet EMG GmbH
Gruber Strasse 60 C
85586 Poing

Phone: + 49 8121 777 02
Fax: + 49 8121 777 531
E-mail: muenchen@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Hungary

SILICA Budapest

Avnet Europe Comm. VA,
Budafoki út 91-93IP WEST / Building B
1117 Budapest

Phone: +36 1 43 67215
Fax: +36 1 43 67213
E-mail: budapest@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Israel

AVNET COMPONENTS ISRAEL LTD.


P.O.BOX 48 TEL-MOND, 4065001

TEL: 972-9-7780280
InterFAX: 972-3-760-1115
E-mail: Avnet.Israel@remove-this.avnet.com

 

 

To top

Italy

SILICA Firenze

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Panciatichi, 40
50127 Firenze (FI)

Phone: +39 055 4360392
Fax: +39 055 431035
E-mail: firenze@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Padova

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Viale dell' Industria, 23
35129 Padova

Phone: +39 049 8073689
Fax: +39 049 773464
E-mail: padova@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Milan

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Manzoni 44
20095 Cusano Milanino MI

Phone: +39 02 660 921
Fax: +39 02 66092 333
E-mail: milano@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Rome

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Zoe Fontana, 220
00131 Roma TecnocittÃ

Phone: +39 06 4131151
Fax: +39 06 4131161
E-mail: roma@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Modena

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Via Scaglia Est, 144
41100 Modena

Phone: +39 059 351300
Fax: +39 059 344993
E-mail: modena@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Torino

Avnet EMG Italy Srl
Corso Susa, 242
10098 Rivoli (To)

Phone: +39 011 204437
Fax: +39 011 2428699
E-mail: torino@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Netherlands

SILICA Breda

Avnet B.V.
Stadionstraat 2, 6th fl.
4815 NG Breda

Phone: +31 (0)76 57 22 700
Fax: +31 (0)76 57 22 707
E-mail: breda@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Norway

SILICA Asker

Avnet Nortec AS
Solbråveien 45,  2. Floor
N-1383 ASKER

Phone: +47 6677 3600
Fax: +47 6677 3677
E-mail: asker@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Poland

SILICA Warsaw

Avnet Em Sp. z oo.
Street Marynarska 11
02-674  Warsaw

Phone: +48 22 25 65 760
Fax: +48 22 25 65 766
E-mail: warszawa@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Katowice

Avnet EM Sp. z.o.o
Ul. Staromiejska 7
Room 406
40-013 Katowice


Phone: +48 32 209 55 45
Fax: +48 22 25 65 766
E-mail: katowice@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Portugal

SILICA Porto

Avnet Europe, Comm.VA
Tower PlazaRot. Eng. Edgar Cardoso, 23,Piso 14, Sala E
4400-676 Vila Nova de Gaia

Phone: +351 223779502/04
Fax: +351 223779503
E-mail: porto@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Romania

SILICA Bucharest

Construdava Business Center
Sos. Pipera-Tunari 4C
RO-077190

E-mail: bucuresti@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Russia (Belarus & Ukraine)

SILICA Moscow

Avnet Europe Comm. VA,
Korovinskoye Chaussee 10Building 2
127486 Moscow

Phone: +7 495 737 36 70
Fax: +7 495 737 36 71
E-mail: moscow@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Saint Petersburg

Avnet Europe Comm. VA,
Polustrovsky Prospect 43, of.422
195197 Saint Petersburg

Phone: +7 (812) 635 81 11
Fax: +7 (812) 635 81 12
E-mail: StPetersburg@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Slovenia (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro & Serbia)

SILICA Ljubljana

Avnet Europe Comm. VA,
Dunajska c. 167
1000 Ljubljana

Phone: +386 (0)1 560 9750
Fax: +386 (0)1 560 9878
E-mail: ljubljana@remove-this.silica.com

To top

South Africa

Johannesburg

Avnet Kopp
Block 3, Pinewood Office Park
33 Riley Road
Woodmead
Sandton

Telephone: +27 (0)11 319 8600
Fax: +27 (0)11 319 8650
E-mail: sales@remove-this.avnet.co.za

Cape Town

Avnet Kopp
Ground Floor, HP House
Belmont Office Park
Belmont Road
Rondebosch

Telephone: +27 (0)21 689 4141
Fax: +27 (0)21 686 4709
E-mail: sales@remove-this.avnet.co.za

Durban

Avnet Kopp
Suite 6, Upminster
Essex Gardens
Nelson Road
Westville

Telephone: +27 (0)31 266 8104
Fax:    +27 (0)31 266 1891
E-mail: sales@remove-this.avnet.co.za

To top

Spain

SILICA Madrid

Avnet Iberia S.A.U.
C/Chile,10, plta. 2a, ofic 229 Edificio Madrid 92
28290 Las Matas (Madrid)

Phone: +34 91 372 71 00
Fax: +34 91 636 97 88
E-mail: madrid@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Barcelona

Avnet Iberia S.A.U.
NyN Tower, C/ Tarragona, 151-157, Floor 19
08014 Barcelona

Phone: +34 93 327 85 30
Fax: +34 93 425 05 44
E-mail: barcelona@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Galdàcano (Vizcaya)

Avnet Iberia S.A.U.
Plaza Zabalgane, 12Bajo Izqda
48960 Galdàcano (Vizcaya)

Phone: +34 944 57 27 77
Fax: +34 944 56 88 55
E-mail: bilbao@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Sweden

SILICA Solna

Avnet Nortec AB
Lövströms Alle’ 5
172 66 Sundbyberg

Phone: +46 8 587 461 00
Fax: +46 8 587 461 01
E-mail: stockholm@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Switzerland

SILICA Rothrist

Avnet EMG AG
Rössliweg 29b
4852 Rothrist

Phone: +41 62 919 55 55
Fax: +41 62 919 55 00
E-mail: rothrist@remove-this.silica.com

To top

Turkey (Greece & Egypt)

SILICA Istanbul

Avnet Europe Comm. VA,
Canan Residence, Ofis A1
Hendem Cad. No: 54Serifali-Umraniye
TR-34775  Istanbul

Phone: +90 216 528 83 40
Fax: +90 216 528 83 44
E-mail: istanbul@remove-this.silica.com

To top

United Kingdom (Ireland)

SILICA Stevenage

Avnet EMG Ltd.
Avnet House
Rutherford Close
Meadway Stevenage, Herts
SG1 2EF Stevenage

Phone: +44 (0)1438 788310
Fax: +44 (0)1438 788250
E-mail: stevenage@remove-this.silica.com

SILICA Maidenhead

Avnet EMG Ltd.
Building 5 Waltham Park
White Waltham
SL6 3TN Berkshire

Phone: +44 (0)1628 512900
Fax: +44 (0)1628 512999
E-mail: maidenhead@remove-this.avnet.eu

SILICA Bolton

Avnet EMG Ltd.
Oceanic Building
Waters Meeting Road
BL1 8SW Bolton

Phone: +44 (0)1204 547170
Fax: +44 (0)1204 547171
E-mail: bolton@remove-this.avnet.eu

SILICA Aylesbury

Avnet EMG Ltd.
First Floor The Gatehouse
Gatehouse Road
HP19 8DB Aylesbury

Phone: +44 (0)1296 678920
Fax: +44 (0)1296 678939
E-mail: aylesbury@remove-this.avnet.eu

To top